Hiệp định Đối tác Kinh tế Toàn diện Khu vực (RCEP) là hiệp định thuwong mại tự do (FTA) giữa các quốc gia: ASEAN, China, South Korea, Japan, India, Australia, New Zealand

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.