AHKFTAFTA giữa các thành Viên ASEAN và Hong Kong

Thành Viên: Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong (Trung Quốc)

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.