AANZFTAFTA giữa các quốc gia thành viên ASEAN và Australia, New Zealand

Thành Viên: Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.