NGUYEN DANG TEAM

With HR is the most valuable asset of the company, Nguyen Dang believe that the investment in HR means the development of the company. By implementing series of policies, we ensure skillful logistics staffs, being ready to confronts every challenges with enthusiastic and dynamic spirit.

Nguyên Đăng - Mr Sơn

Mr. Fernando – General Director

Mobile/Zalo: +84-24 7777 8468

Email: fernando@nguyendang.net.vn

Skype: Godwolf_group

Nguyên Đăng Mr Hải

Mr. Hai – Deputy Director

Mobile/Zalo: +84-24 7777 8468

Email: Quanghai@nguyendang.net.vn

Skype: danghai1986

Nguyên Đăng Mrs Ngân

Mrs. Ngan – Sales Manager

Mobile/Zalo: +84-24 7777 8468

Email: Sales06@nguyendang.net.vn

Skype: sales06.nguyendangvn

Nguyên Đăng Ms Ngọc anh

Ms. Ann – Oversea manager

Mobile/Zalo/Whatsapp: +84-24 7777 8468

Email: Oversea@nguyendang.net.vn

Skype: oversea_46

We Chat: NgocAnh8696

Nguyên Đăng Mrs Hạnh

Mrs. Hanh – Accounting manager

Mobile/Zalo: +84-24 7777 8468

Email: Acc@nguyendang.net.vn

Skype: nhohan212

Nguyên Đăng Mrs Nhàn

Mrs. Nhan – Documentation manager

Mobile/Zalo: +84-24 7777 8468

Email: Docs@nguyendang.net.vn

Skype: docs.nguyendangvn

Nguyên Đăng Mr Thế

Mr. Jay – Marketing manager

Mobile/Zalo: +84-24 7777 8468

Email: Nguyendangvietnammkt@gmail.com

Skype: nguyendangvietnammkt

Nguyen Dang Vietnam